Verwaltung


Sandra Appel

Telefon: 05621 7919 11

appel@holzfachschule.de

Raum: S201

Fachgebiet:

  • Sachbearbeitung


Silvia Goos

Telefon: 05621 7919 20

goos@holzfachschule.de

Raum: S310

Fachgebiet:

  • Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Personal


Manuela Hedler

Telefon: 05621 7919 16

hedler@holzfachschule.de

Raum: S203

Fachgebiet:

  • Sachbearbeitung


Julian Hoffmann

Telefon: 05621 7919 71

hoffmann@leben-raum-gestaltung.de

Raum: S303

Fachgebiet:

  • Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit


Simone Pielsticker

Telefon: 05621 7919 13

pielsticker@holzfachschule.de

Raum: S304

Fachgebiet:

  • Chefsekretärin


Christian Schulte

Telefon: 05621 7919 18

schulte@holzfachschule.de

Raum: A105

Fachgebiet:

  • Anmeldung Internat
  • Sachbearbeitung


Arno Schinnenburg

Telefon: 05621 7919 33

schinnenburg@holzfachschule.de

Raum: A104

Fachgebiet:

  • Internatsleitung
  • Kantine